Dreams Come True of Jacksonville Staff

Sheri K. Criswell (sheri@dreamscometrue.org)
Executive Director

Lynn Betros (lynn@dreamscometrue.org)
Development Director

Kelly Komppa (kelly@dreamscometrue.org)
Director of Operations

Andrea Siracusa (andrea@dreamscometrue.org)
Senior Manager of Programs and Community Relations

Courtney Andrews (courtney@dreamscometrue.org)
Dream Manager

Natalie Lupo (natalie@dreamscometrue.org)
Dream Assistant

Ashley Smith (ashley@dreamscometrue.org)
Dream Assistant

Kate Wirz (kate@dreamscometrue.org)
Development Coordinator

 

Dreams Come True of Jacksonville
6803 Southpoint Parkway
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 296-3030
Fax: (904) 296-4244

 Join us on our social media platforms
    

Privacy Policy
Website Design By 3D Digital Solutions