Questions? Want to learn more?

Dreams Come True always welcomes anyone to call or come by our office with questions or to learn how you can get involved. Also please be sure to find us on Facebook and learn more about upcoming events or announcements.

Phone:
(904)296-3030

Fax:
(904)296-4244


View Larger Map

Address:
6803 Southpoint Parkway
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Join us on our social media platforms

Staff:
Sheri K. Criswell – Executive Director
sheri@dreamscometrue.org

Lynn Betros – Director of Development
lynn@dreamscometrue.org

Kelly Komppa – Director of Operations
kelly@dreamscometrue.org

Andrea Siracusa – Senior Manager of Programs and Community Relations
andrea@dreamscometrue.org

Courtney Andrews – Dream Manager
courtney@dreamscometrue.org

Natalie Lupo – Dream Assistant
natalie@dreamscometrue.org

Ashley Smith – Dream Assistant
ashley@dreamscometrue.org

Kate Wirz – Development Coordinator
kate@dreamscometrue.org

 

 

 

Privacy Policy
Website Design By 3D Digital Solutions